July 10th, 17th, & 24thAugust 7th - FinalsLearn more

Lee Ann Embrey

Artist Exhibit in Mac's Foxhole
May 1 - July 30

learn more
SUMMER CAMPSclassesJOIN US ON STAGE

be sure to visit mac’s foxhole bar,opens one hour before show time!
see what’s next at Uptown!

KVNB Jazz
KVNB Jazz

Sponsored by Dorset Connects
Thu, June 13 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Footloose
Footloose

Musical
June 14-23

Info & Tickets
Moonrise Kingdom
Film for $5

Moonrise Kingdom
Mon, June 17 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Illuminating Rustin
Illuminating Rustin

Talkback with
Ms. Penny Washington

Wed, June 19 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Pop-Up Beer Garden
Pop-Up Beer Garden

Beer Garden, Food Truck
& Lawn Games

Fri, June 21 @ 3–7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Lilo & Stitch
Film for $5

Lilo & Stitch
Mon, June 24 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
AHHAH Open House
AHHAH Open House

Restorative Justice
Wed, June 26 @ 5:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Better Than Bacon
Better Than Bacon

13th Anniversary
Thu, June 27 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
The Rush Experience
The Rush Experience

Tribute
Fri, June 28 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Messer Chups
Messer Chups

Surf Rock Band
Sat, June 29 @ 8:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Independence Day
Film for $5

Independence Day
Monday, July 1 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
The Bell Bottom Blues
The Bell Bottom Blues

The Music of Eric Clapton
Fri, July 5 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Jaws
Film for $5

Jaws
Mon, July 8 @ 7:00PM

Info & Tickets
Alice in Wonderland Jr.
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Musical
July 11 – July 12

Info & Tickets
Pop-Up Beer Garden
Pop-Up Beer Garden

Beer Garden
& Live Music

Fri, July 12 @ 4:30 PM

Info & Tickets
The Discoteks
The Discoteks

Celebrate Disco & Motown
Sat, July 13 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Andy Gross Live
Andy Gross Live

Comic, Magician
& Ventriloquist

Sun, July 14 @ 4PM

Info & Tickets
American Graffiti
Film for $5

American Graffiti
Mon, July 15 @ 7:00PM

Info & Tickets
The Golden Girls Murder Mystery
The Golden Girls Murder Mystery

Presented by
Without a Cue Productions

Thu., July 18th @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Chrissie Crow
Chrissie Crow

A Tribute to Sheryl Crow
and The Pretenders

Sat, July 20 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Field of Dreams
Film for $5

Field of Dreams
Mon, July 22 @ 7:00PM

Info & Tickets
Frontiers Journey
Frontiers Journey

The Music of Journey
Fri, July 26 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Nimrod
Nimrod

A Tribute to
Green Day

Sat, July 27 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Pop-Up Beer Garden
Pop-Up Beer Garden

Beer Garden
& Live Music

Sun, July 28 @ 2:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Kanin Wren’s
Kanin Wren’s

Taylor Swift Experience
Sun, July 28 @ 4:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Saturday Night Fever
Film for $5

Saturday Night Fever
Mon, July 29 @ 7:00PM

Info & Tickets
The Lightning Thief
The Lightning Thief

Musical
August 1 – August 3

Info & Tickets
Pop-Up Beer Garden
Pop-Up Beer Garden

Beer Garden
& Live Music

Fri, Aug 2 @ 4:30 PM

Info & Tickets
The Boys in the Boat
Film for $5

The Boys in the Boat
Monday, Aug. 5 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Double Vision
Double Vision

The Foreigner Experience
Thu, Aug. 8 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Crazy Train: Ozzy Experience
Crazy Train: Ozzy Experience

Ozzy Osbourne Tribute
Sat, Aug. 10 @ 8:00 PM

Info & Tickets
On the Waterfront
Film for $5

On the Waterfront
Monday, Aug. 12 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets