Go to Top

Home

West Chester Area School District presents Sensational Strings

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Dueling Pianos

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Jazz Cocktail Hour Terell Stafford with Rhenda Fearrington

Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Register Now!

WC Studio Summer Camp 2019
Learn More ➤

Better than Bacon: Improv Comedy

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

WC Studio at Uptown! presents Dear Edwina JR.

Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Uptown!s Annual Mother's Day Jazz Brunch Uptown! Divas & The Terry Klinefelter Trio

Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

WC Studio at Uptown! presents All Shook Up

Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Chosen Dance presents MAKE. IT. FUNKY.

Friday, May 24, 2019 7:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤