UPCOMING EVENTSUpcoming Events

Into the Woods Dec 13-Dec 29

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00pm

Into the Woods Dec 13-Dec 29

Into the Woods – Dec 13-29

Saturday, December 14, 2019 3:00pm

Into the Woods – Dec 13-29

Chanting & Chocolate

Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:00pm

Chanting & Chocolate

More Events

More Events

Family Jazz Night: The Cartoon Christmas Trio

Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:30pm

Family Jazz Night: The Cartoon Christmas Trio

An Evening of Jewish Music with the KESHER ISRAEL Congregation Band

Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00 pm

An Evening of Jewish Music with the KESHER ISRAEL Congregation Band

Gala 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:30pm

Gala 2019

Better Than Bacon: Improv Comedy

Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30pm

Better Than Bacon: Improv Comedy

James and the Giant Peach

Saturday, January 11, 2020 11:00am

James and the Giant Peach

West Side Story Tribute

Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:30pm

West Side Story Tribute

Speaker: Aymann Ismail

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:30pm

Speaker: Aymann Ismail

Joe Conklin Comedy Show

Thursday, January 23, 2020 8:00 pm

Joe Conklin Comedy Show

Bee Gees Gold

Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:00pm

Bee Gees Gold

The Music of Elton John

Saturday, February 8, 2020 7:30pm

The Music of Elton John

The True Story of Cinderella

Sunday, February 9, 2020 2:00pm

The True Story of Cinderella

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00pm

The Linda Ronstadt Experience


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center, 226 North High Street, West Chester, PA, 19380, http://www.uptownwestchester.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Sponsors

Community Partners