Live at the Fillmore The Definitive Tribute to the Original Allman Brothers Band

Live at the Fillmore The Definitive Tribute to the Original Allman Brothers Band

Sat, Jul 31 2021

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Sat, Aug 14 2021

Talking Sticks and Brasilian Vibes

Talking Sticks and Brasilian Vibes

Sat, Aug 21 2021

More Events

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Thu, Aug 26 2021

Uptown! Summertime Blues

Uptown! Summertime Blues

Fri, Aug 27 2021

It’s Magic 2

It’s Magic 2

Sat, Aug 28 2021

Speaker: American Dunkirk The Waterborne Evacuation of Manhattan

Speaker: American Dunkirk The Waterborne Evacuation of Manhattan

Tue, Sep 07 2021

Uptown! Grand Reopening Event  featuring The Urban Guerilla Orchestra

Uptown! Grand Reopening Event featuring The Urban Guerilla Orchestra

Fri, Sep 10 2021

Kasim Sulton

Kasim Sulton

Sun, Sep 12 2021

Jazz Cocktail Hour: Vocalist Gina Roche & the Gina Roche Quartet.

Jazz Cocktail Hour: Vocalist Gina Roche & the Gina Roche Quartet.

Thu, Sep 16 2021

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Fri, Sep 17 2021

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Sat, Sep 18 2021

Watkins Family Hour

Watkins Family Hour

Wed, Sep 22 2021

KASHMIR – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

KASHMIR – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Fri, Sep 24 2021

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Thu, Sep 30 2021

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center, 226 North High Street, West Chester, PA, 19380, http://www.uptownwestchester.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Sponsors

Community Partners