Countdown to Ecstasy
Tribute to Steely Dan

February 4, 2022
8:00PM

GET TICKETS

Artist's Perspective

ART 504

January 10 - February 23

LEARN MORE

WCStudio @ UPTOWN!

MORE INFO

April 16, 2022
6:00PM

LEARN MORE

February 12, 2022
8:00PM

GET TICKETS

An Evening of Love Songs

Dueling Pianos 220127
Dueling Pianos

Thu, Jan. 27 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Hollywood Nights
Hollywood Nights

The Bob Seger
Experience

Sat, Jan. 29 @ 8PM

Info & Tickets
No Reservations
Film & Event

No Reservations
Mon, Jan. 31 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Countdown to Ecstasy
Countdown to Ecstasy

A Tribute to
Steely Dan

Fri, Feb. 4 @ 8PM

Info & Tickets
Black Panther
Film for $5

Black Panther
Mon, Feb. 7 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
An Evening of Love Songs
An Evening of Love Songs

The Paul Jost Quartet
…remembering Tony Bennett

Sat, Feb. 12 @ 8:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Moonstruck
Film for $5

Moonstruck
Mon, Feb. 14 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
If Beale Street Could Talk
Film for $5

If Beale Street Could Talk
Mon, Feb. 21 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Dueling Pianos 220224
Dueling Pianos

Thu, Feb. 24 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
Killer Queen Experience
Killer Queen

Experience
Fri, Feb. 25 @ 8 PM

Info & Tickets
BEATLES, ZEPPELIN, DOORS by Magical Mystery Doors
BEATLES, ZEPPELIN, DOORS by Magical Mystery Doors

by Magical Mystery Doors
Sat, Feb. 26 @ 7 PM

Info & Tickets
Chester County Youth Orchestra
Chester County Youth Orchestra

Fifth Annual Mid-Winter Pops!
Concert

Sun, Feb. 27 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
The Lion King
Film for $5

The Lion King
Mon, Feb. 28 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Better than Bacon
Better than Bacon

Improv Comedy
Fri, Mar. 4 @ 7:30 PM

Info & Tickets
The Italian Job
Film for $5

The Italian Job
Mon, Mar. 7 @ 7:00 PM

Info & Tickets
Future Stars Benefit
Future Stars Benefit

WCStudio at Uptown
Sat, Mar. 12 @ 1:00pm

Info & Tickets