Go to Top

Home

West Chester Studio for the Performing Arts Register now for Summer Camps!

Learn More ➤

Membership Drive 2018

Learn More ➤

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy

Sunday, May, 27, 2018 2:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Louis Prima Jr. and the Witnesses

Thursday, May 31, 2018 7 PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

The Mainliners Mens Acappella Chorus featuring The First Ladies of Rock and Soul

Sunday, June 3, 2018 2PM
Buy Tickets ➤

The Resident Theatre Company 2018-2019 SEASON

Subscriptions Available!
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Classic Movie Monday

Summer Months
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Steely Jam The Ultimate Steely Dan Experience

Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Dueling Pianos

Friday, June 8, 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Carmen The Philadelphia Virtuosi Chamber Orchestra and Flamenco sensation Liliana Ruiz

Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Opera Tutti! - "That's Still Italian"

Sunday, June 10th 3PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

U.S. Air Force Heritage Winds Quintet

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:30pm
FREE EVENT - Please reserve your seats
Buy Tickets ➤

Extreme Doo Wop Acappella Concert

Saturday, June 23, 2018 7PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Speaker Series: Aadil Malik Our Futures Are Virtual: A Poet's Take on Social Media

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Soul Harmony A New Musical World Premiere

June 20th - July 1st, 2018
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

An Evening with Mykal Kilgore

Saturday July 14, 2018 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Speaker Series Val Vigoda PEAK ALIVENESS: "Transforming Fear Into Flow" A Musical Keynote and Concert

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Doo Wop to Soul Concert starring The Masqueraders

Saturday, July 21, 2018 7 PM
Buy Tickets ➤

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Thursday, August 9, 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

.

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter!

Keep up to date on the latest shows, news, and happenings with UPTOWN! Knauer Performing Arts Center.