Go to Top

Home

Dueling Pianos

Friday, August 24, 2018
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Tony Deyo Comedy

Saturday, September 8, 2018 8PM
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

The Resident Theatre Company 2018-2019 SEASON

Subscriptions Available!
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Opera Tutti! - "Opera LOL"

Sunday, September 16 3PM -
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Speaker Series Leadership in America with Michael DiBerardinis

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

Jazz Cocktail Hour: V. Shayne Frederick & Ella Gahnt

Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

The Summer Club Sings the Sounds of Sinatra

Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018 7:30pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

"50's Come Alive Doo Wop Concert"

Saturday November 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets ➤

Pennsylvania Philharmonic Holiday Brass

Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00PM
Buy Tickets ➤

Disney's Choo-Choo Soul with Genevieve!

Sunday, December 2, 2018
1:00pm & 4:00pm
Buy Tickets ➤ Learn More ➤

New Year's Eve 2018 Puttin' on the Glitz!

December 31, 2018
Learn More ➤

West Chester Christmas Parade Weekend
& New Year’s Eve

FRI Nov 30 & SAT Dec 1 – WCStudio @Uptown!s Holiday Cheer Concert & Show.
Tickets on sale soon. 

SAT Dec 1, 7pm – The Pennsylvania Philharmonic Holiday Brass concert.  

SUN Dec 2, 1pm & 4pm – Disney’s Choo-Choo with Genevieve. 

   

DEC 31 – New Year’s Eve Celebration to support Uptown! “Puttin’ on the Glitz”  
Tickets on sale soon.

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter!

Keep up to date on the latest shows, news, and happenings with UPTOWN! Knauer Performing Arts Center.