Shows / Events

Bohemian Rhapsody Sing-Along

Bohemian Rhapsody Sing-Along

Mon, Jun 14 2021

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Thu, Jun 24 2021 | Thu, Jul 22 2021 | Thu, Aug 26 2021

Live at the Fillmore The Definitive Tribute to the Original Allman Brothers Band

Live at the Fillmore The Definitive Tribute to the Original Allman Brothers Band

Sat, Jul 31 2021

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Sat, Aug 14 2021

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Fri, Sep 17 2021

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Sat, Sep 18 2021

Watkins Family Hour

Watkins Family Hour

Wed, Sep 22 2021

KASHMIR – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

KASHMIR – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Fri, Sep 24 2021

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Thu, Sep 30 2021

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

Sat, Oct 02 2021

Back In Black: ACDC

Back In Black: ACDC

Fri, Oct 08 2021

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

Sat, Oct 09 2021

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Sat, Oct 16 2021

Comedy  for a Cause  featuring  Better Than Bacon Improv

Comedy for a Cause featuring Better Than Bacon Improv

Sat, Oct 23 2021

Unchained, The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Unchained, The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Fri, Oct 29 2021

Light My Fire: Doors Tribute

Light My Fire: Doors Tribute

Sat, Oct 30 2021

Cherry Cherry – Neil Diamond Tribute

Cherry Cherry – Neil Diamond Tribute

Fri, Nov 05 2021

Beginnings – A Celebration of the Music of Chicago

Beginnings – A Celebration of the Music of Chicago

Sat, Nov 20 2021

Countdown to Ecstasy – A Tribute to Steely Dan

Countdown to Ecstasy – A Tribute to Steely Dan

Fri, Feb 04 2022

Evening with Tom Rush

Evening with Tom Rush

Sat, May 07 2022