Shows / Events

Capitol Steps

Capitol Steps

Tue, Jun 02 2020

Countdown to Ecstasy A Tribute to Steely Dan

Countdown to Ecstasy A Tribute to Steely Dan

Fri, Jun 05 2020

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Fri, Jun 12 2020

Better Than Bacon: Improv Comedy

Better Than Bacon: Improv Comedy

Fri, Jun 19 2020 | Fri, Jul 17 2020 | Fri, Sep 18 2020

Cash Unchained

Cash Unchained

Sat, Jun 20 2020

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Thu, Jun 25 2020

KASHMIR, tribute to Led Zeppelin

KASHMIR, tribute to Led Zeppelin

Fri, Jun 26 2020

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Sat, Jul 18 2020

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Sun, Jul 26 2020

Jim McCue – Comedy

Jim McCue – Comedy

Sat, Sep 12 2020

More Than Your Jazz Standards feat. Sara Michaels & Sharon Sable

More Than Your Jazz Standards feat. Sara Michaels & Sharon Sable

Thu, Sep 17 2020

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Sat, Sep 19 2020

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Sat, Sep 26 2020

An Evening with Tom Rush

An Evening with Tom Rush

Sun, Sep 27 2020

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

Sat, Oct 03 2020

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

Fri, Oct 09 2020

Speaker Series – Supreme Court Argument

Speaker Series – Supreme Court Argument

Tue, Oct 20 2020

Blues N’ Brews at Uptown!

Blues N’ Brews at Uptown!

Sat, Nov 07 2020