Shows / Events

Live at the Fillmore The Definitive Tribute to the Original Allman Brothers Band

Live at the Fillmore The Definitive Tribute to the Original Allman Brothers Band

Sat, Jul 31 2021

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Sat, Aug 14 2021

Talking Sticks and Brasilian Vibes

Talking Sticks and Brasilian Vibes

Sat, Aug 21 2021

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Thu, Aug 26 2021

Uptown! Summertime Blues

Uptown! Summertime Blues

Fri, Aug 27 2021

It’s Magic 2

It’s Magic 2

Sat, Aug 28 2021

Speaker: American Dunkirk The Waterborne Evacuation of Manhattan

Speaker: American Dunkirk The Waterborne Evacuation of Manhattan

Tue, Sep 07 2021

Uptown! Grand Reopening Event  featuring The Urban Guerilla Orchestra

Uptown! Grand Reopening Event featuring The Urban Guerilla Orchestra

Fri, Sep 10 2021

Kasim Sulton

Kasim Sulton

Sun, Sep 12 2021

Jazz Cocktail Hour: Vocalist Gina Roche & the Gina Roche Quartet.

Jazz Cocktail Hour: Vocalist Gina Roche & the Gina Roche Quartet.

Thu, Sep 16 2021

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Fri, Sep 17 2021

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Sat, Sep 18 2021

Watkins Family Hour

Watkins Family Hour

Wed, Sep 22 2021

KASHMIR – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

KASHMIR – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Fri, Sep 24 2021

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Thu, Sep 30 2021

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

Sat, Oct 02 2021

A New Paradigm for Health – Speaker Series

A New Paradigm for Health – Speaker Series

Wed, Oct 06 2021

VIRTUAL – A New Paradigm for Health – Speaker Series

VIRTUAL – A New Paradigm for Health – Speaker Series

Wed, Oct 06 2021

Back In Black: ACDC

Back In Black: ACDC

Fri, Oct 08 2021

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

Sat, Oct 09 2021

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Sat, Oct 16 2021

Kun-Yang Lin/Dancers

Kun-Yang Lin/Dancers

Fri, Oct 22 2021

Comedy  for a Cause  featuring  Better Than Bacon Improv

Comedy for a Cause featuring Better Than Bacon Improv

Sat, Oct 23 2021

Unchained, The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Unchained, The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Fri, Oct 29 2021

Light My Fire: Doors Tribute

Light My Fire: Doors Tribute

Sat, Oct 30 2021

Cherry Cherry – Neil Diamond Tribute

Cherry Cherry – Neil Diamond Tribute

Fri, Nov 05 2021

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Sun, Nov 21 2021

Double Vision – The Foreigner Experience

Double Vision – The Foreigner Experience

Fri, Jan 07 2022

Beginnings – A Celebration of the Music of Chicago

Beginnings – A Celebration of the Music of Chicago

Fri, Jan 21 2022

Hollywood Nights – The Bob Seger Experience

Hollywood Nights – The Bob Seger Experience

Sat, Jan 29 2022

Countdown to Ecstasy – A Tribute to Steely Dan

Countdown to Ecstasy – A Tribute to Steely Dan

Fri, Feb 04 2022

33 1/3 Live’s Killer Queen Experience

33 1/3 Live’s Killer Queen Experience

Fri, Feb 25 2022

Magical Mystery Doors A Tribute Reimagining – Led Zeppelin, The Doors, & The Beatles

Magical Mystery Doors A Tribute Reimagining – Led Zeppelin, The Doors, & The Beatles

Sat, Feb 26 2022

Evening with Tom Rush

Evening with Tom Rush

Sat, May 07 2022