Rental Inquiry Form

Rental Inquiry
  • OUR OFFICE:

    Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
    226 N. High St.
    West Chester, PA 19380

    BOX OFFICE HOURS

    Monday - Friday 12:00 to 5:30pm +1 hour before performances

    Saturday & Sunday 1.5 hour before scheduled performances

    OFFICE HOURS:

    9:30am to 5:30pm

    610.356.ARTS (2787)

    info@uptownwestchester.org

  • INQUIRIES

    Executive Director:
    Catherine Friedman
    Catherine@uptownwestchester.org

    Administrators:

    April Evans
    April@uptownwestchester.org

    Charlotte Kroft
    Charlotte@uptownwestchester.org

    For General Information:
    info@uptownwestchester.org

    Rental Inquiries:
    rental@uptownwestchester.org

    Musicians Interested in Performing:
    booking@uptownwestchester.org

    To Volunteer:
    volunteer@uptownwestchester.org

    Career Inquiries:
    career@uptownwestchester.org