Facebook LIVE

Join us on Facebook LIVE @uptownwc as we offer various events throughout the week.

This Week –

Saturday, Suspiro Flamenco – Latin Music & Dance

Enjoy these past events!

NOTE:  If the video does not play, please right click and open in a new window, video should play from there.

Friday, June 26, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – Hot Breakfast

Thursday, June 18, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – The Jazz Cocktail Hour presents Paul Jost Interactive

Saturday, May 30, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – Yajaira Paredes presents
Juan Carlos Ruiz

Thursday, May 28, 2020 – Windish Music & Productions –
The Music of Billy Joel Ft. John Grecia

Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up -Better Than Bacon

Friday, May 15, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – The Jazz Cocktail Hour
Sharon Sable & E. Shawn Qaissaunee

Thursday, May 14, 2020 – Windish Music & Productions –
All Request LIVE, Virtual Block Party



Thursday, April 30, 2020 – Windish Music & Productions –
Virtual All Request LIVE with Alissa Musto

Friday, April 24, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – The Jazz Cocktail Hour
Sharon Sable & E. Shawn Qaissaunee

The concert starts 12 1/2 minutes after you press the play arrow. A slide bar appears at the bottom that lets you fast forward

Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up -Better Than Bacon

Friday, April 17, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – The Jazz Cocktail Hour –
Terry Klinefelter, Piano & Vocals, Paul Klinefelter, Bass and Son Christian.

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – Windish Music & Productions –
Debbie Tjong & Nate Hopkins

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – The Jazz Cocktail Hour –
Lynn Riley & The World Mix

Friday, April 3, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – Jazz Cocktail Hour –
V. Shayne Frederick

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – Windish Music & Productions –
Danny O’Neill, Emily Orr

 

 

Friday, March 27, 2020 – Uptown! Pick Me Up – Jazz Cocktail Hour –
E. Shawn Qaissaunee & Sharon Sable