Events

Bee Gees Gold

Bee Gees Gold

Sun, Jan 26 2020

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos

Thu, Jan 30 2020

The Music of Elton John featuring John Grecia – SOLD OUT!

The Music of Elton John featuring John Grecia – SOLD OUT!

Sat, Feb 08 2020

The True Story of Cinderella

The True Story of Cinderella

Sun, Feb 09 2020

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Thu, Feb 13 2020

Valentine’s Day Jazz Cocktail Hour Vocalist Laurin Talese & Quartet –  Dessert and An Evening of Love Songs

Valentine’s Day Jazz Cocktail Hour Vocalist Laurin Talese & Quartet – Dessert and An Evening of Love Songs

Fri, Feb 14 2020

Live at the Fillmore

Live at the Fillmore

Sat, Feb 15 2020

Marc Cohn

Marc Cohn

Sun, Feb 16 2020

Sounds of the Caribbean WCU Latin Jazz & Steel Drum Ensembles

Sounds of the Caribbean WCU Latin Jazz & Steel Drum Ensembles

Sat, Feb 22 2020

Tusk

Tusk

Sat, Mar 07 2020

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Fri, Jun 12 2020

Cash Unchained

Cash Unchained

Sat, Jun 20 2020

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Sat, Jul 18 2020