Events

UPTOWN! SPEAKER SERIES: The Pandemic, The Economy, & The Future of Live Entertainment

UPTOWN! SPEAKER SERIES: The Pandemic, The Economy, & The Future of Live Entertainment

Tue, Oct 27 2020

Tiny Tim’s Christmas Carol

Tiny Tim’s Christmas Carol

Fri, Dec 18 2020

Back In Black Ultimate AC/DC Tribute

Back In Black Ultimate AC/DC Tribute

Sat, Jan 23 2021

Light My Fire Ultimate Tribute to the Doors

Light My Fire Ultimate Tribute to the Doors

Sat, Jan 30 2021

KASHMIR, tribute to Led Zeppelin

KASHMIR, tribute to Led Zeppelin

Fri, Feb 05 2021

Countdown to Ecstasy A Tribute to Steely Dan

Countdown to Ecstasy A Tribute to Steely Dan

Fri, Mar 05 2021

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Into the Mystic: Tribute to Van Morrison

Fri, Mar 26 2021

Jim McCue – Comedy

Jim McCue – Comedy

Fri, Apr 02 2021

Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies

Sat, Apr 03 2021

Cash Unchained, The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash Unchained, The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Sat, Apr 10 2021

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Studio Two – Early Beatles Tribute

Sat, Apr 17 2021

Magical Mystery Doors A Tribute Reimagining – Led Zeppelin, The Doors, & The Beatles

Magical Mystery Doors A Tribute Reimagining – Led Zeppelin, The Doors, & The Beatles

Fri, Apr 23 2021

Comedy for a Cause  featuring  Better Than Bacon Improv

Comedy for a Cause featuring Better Than Bacon Improv

Sat, Apr 24 2021

An Evening with Tom Rush

An Evening with Tom Rush

Sat, May 08 2021

Capitol Steps

Capitol Steps

Sat, Jun 05 2021

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

The Bill Withers Project:  Re-Imagined

Sat, Jun 12 2021

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd

Sat, Jun 19 2021

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Fri, Sep 17 2021

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Let’s Hang On America’s #1 Frankie Valli Tribute Show

Sat, Sep 18 2021

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

EAGLEMANIA The World’s Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

Sat, Oct 02 2021