Go to Top

Events

 

March

“Ni tan divas ni tan muertas”
Saturday, March 11th-March 12th, 2017
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Opera tutti! Cabaret
Sunday, March 12, 2017, 2pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

An evening of Kings, Queens and Stars to benefit RTC
Monday, March 13, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Bravo Mainstage Theater, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Jazz Cocktail Hour: Vocalist Kerensa Gray
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 6:30pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

St. Patrick’s Day Dueling Pianos featuring Sarah Angel and William du Rone
Friday, March 17th, 7:30pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

FLAMENCO Flavor
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 6:30pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy
Friday, March 24, 2017, 8pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Monty Python’s Spamalot produced by Resident Theatre Company
Friday, March 31st-April 16th, 2017 -Note March 31 performance includes an After Party
Bravo Mainstage Theater, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

April

Jazz Cocktail Hour: Josh Lawrence & Color Theory
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 6:30pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

El Olivar, “Valencia Dance and Music”
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 7:30pm
Bravo Main Stage Theater, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Springtime Revel:  Sensational Strings Orchestra
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 7pm
Bravo Main Stage Theater, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

May

Opera tutti! Cabaret
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 7pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets 

“Curtains School Edition” 
Friday, May 12th-May 13th, 7pm
Bravo Main Stage Theater, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets 

Disney’s Alice in Wonderland Jr.
Saturday, May 13th-May 14th, 3pm
Bravo Main Stage Theater, Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets 

The First Annual Mother’s Day Jazz Brunch with Terry Klinefelter Trio and The Uptown! Divas
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 11am
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy
Friday, May 26, 2017, 8pm
Lower Level Gallery, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

June

“Blueprints” Nickerson-Rossi Dance
Friday, June 2nd-June 4th, 2017
Bravo Mainstage Theater, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Opera Tutti! Cabaret
Thursday, June 8, 2017, 7Pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center

July

Opera tutti! Cabaret
Sunday July 9, 2017, 2pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy
Friday, July 28, 2017, 8pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

Opera tutti! Cabaret
Thursday, August 9, 2017, 7pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center

September

Opera tutti! Cabaret
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 7pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy
Friday, September 22, 2017, 8pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets

November

Better Than Bacon: Interactive Improv Comedy
Friday, November 24, 2017, 8pm
Univest Room, Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
Buy Tickets